Certification

All our manufactured products have certificates of conformance and health certificates. This is particularly important for such industries as food, pharmaceutics, cosmetics and perfumery.

GOST (State Standard) 12303-80 – cardboard packaging (packaging work pieces, cut boxes) including packaging for food, cosmetics, pharmaceutical, perfumery products and also for household chemicals.

TU (Specifications Standard) 9571-001-52771899-2005 – self-adhesive labels, printed wrappers in rolls and bands including wrappers made on combined materials for food, cosmetics, pharmaceutical, perfumery products and also for household chemicals.

GLOBAL STANDARD for PACKAGING and PACKAGING MATERIALS ISSUE 5: JULY 2015 - Printing and converting of labels for non-direct contact with food and other products.
BRC (British Retail Consortium) standard is recognized by the world’s leading food, consumer goods and retail brands.
Recognition of Pechatny Express – Flexographia’s products as compliant with the BRC standard in terms of packaging means that our labels are safe for indirect application to food products, have high quality characteristics and performance features. Production capabilities, qualification of our staff and printing management system ensure favorable conditions for making high quality and safety standards-compliant products.
Successfully audited for compliance with the BRC international standard our printing company undoubtedly meets the requirements of international food safety standards unification program (GFSI). Pechatny Express – Flexographia’s compliance with the BRC Global Standard for Packaging and Packaging Materials Issue 5 UK (low risk) has been approved by the audit of BUREAU VERITAS.

Сертификация

Вся производимая нами продукция имеет сертификаты соответствия и гигиенические сертификаты, что особенно важно для таких отраслей промышленности как продукты питания, фармацевтика, косметика и парфюмерия.

ГОСТ 12303-80 — упаковка картонная (заготовки для упаковки, коробки-высечки), в т.ч. для пищевых продуктов, косметической, фармацевтической, парфюмерной продукции и для бытовой химии.

ТУ 9571-001-52771899-2005 — этикетки самоклеящиеся, обертки печатные в рулонах и ленточные, в т.ч. для пищевых продуктов, косметической, фармацевтической, парфюмерной продукции и для бытовой химии, на комбинированных материалах.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ СТАНДАРТ BRC - GLOBAL STANDARD for PACKAGING and PACKAGING MATERIALS ISSUE 5: JULY 2015 - Printing and converting of labels for non-direct contact with food and other products
Мировой стандарт для упаковки и упаковочных материалов. Печать и отделка этикеток для непрямого контакта с пищевой продукцией.
Стандарт BRC (Британского консорциума розничной торговли) признается ведущими мировыми брендами в производстве продуктов питания, товаров народного потребления и розничной торговли.
Признание соответствия продукции типографии «Печатный Экспресс – Флексография» стандарту BRC в области упаковки означает, что этикетки нашей типографии безопасны для непрямого нанесения на пищевую продукцию, обладают высокими качественными характеристиками и эксплуатационными особенностями. Также, производство, квалификация сотрудников и система менеджмента типографии обеспечивают благоприятные условия выпуска продукции с высоким качеством и соблюдением норм безопасности.
Типография, успешно прошедшая аудит на соответствие международному стандарту BRC, гарантированно отвечает требованиям программы унификации международных стандартов безопасности пищевых продуктов (GFSI). Соответствие типографии «Печатный Экспресс – Флексография» стандарту BRC Global Standard for Packaging and Packaging Materials Issue 5 UK (low risk) подтверждено по результатам аудита от BUREAU VERITAS.

 

 

Результаты проведения специальной оценки условий труда (СОУТ).